Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently purchased my fourth Toyota Rav from Border Toyota in Dumfries. Their Sales Executive Mark Wilson is an excellent ambassador for this company. He is pleasant, knowledgeable about the product and a pleasure to deal with, hence one of the reasons I return to Border Toyota. I am very pleased with the car.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and knowledgeable personnel which put me at ease. the whole process from seeing the vehicle to picking it up was made easy, I was kept informed and everything was explained clearly in person by Mark also by phone, e-mail & text, I felt that I was involved in the whole process which I was very happy with. Thank you all.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete satisfaction On considering changing my older Toyota motor car, I was treated to first class attention to detail in order to choose the right replacement vehicle. Well done Border Toyota.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All dealership staff extremely helpful and welcoming, a pleasure to deal with them. No pressure to purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006921-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor transfer to place of work Annual service - poor location to drop off/collect car when need to be at place of work
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient staff. The staff at Dumfries Toyota could not be more helpful. Would recommend them!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Used for service, then needed an in warranty repair. Extremely helpful and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't go there They just don't seem to know what they are doing
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The work was complete Was happy with the job they did.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service First time dealing with Border Toyota and have to say that Iam very impressed. Made the right choice in purchasing the car from them and the after service is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I could not fault the dealership. Plenty of coffee offers from all the staff. Very friendly and a funny bunch, they had me in stitches. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyres required and brake check Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006921-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT