Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and knowledgeable personnel which put me at ease. the whole process from seeing the vehicle to picking it up was made easy, I was kept informed and everything was explained clearly in person by Mark also by phone, e-mail & text, I felt that I was involved in the whole process which I was very happy with. Thank you all.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete satisfaction On considering changing my older Toyota motor car, I was treated to first class attention to detail in order to choose the right replacement vehicle. Well done Border Toyota.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service All dealership staff extremely helpful and welcoming, a pleasure to deal with them. No pressure to purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006921-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The work was complete Was happy with the job they did.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service First time dealing with Border Toyota and have to say that Iam very impressed. Made the right choice in purchasing the car from them and the after service is excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I could not fault the dealership. Plenty of coffee offers from all the staff. Very friendly and a funny bunch, they had me in stitches. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyres required and brake check Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly service My Rav 4 was in for a routine serice. The staff and service i received at Border Toyota was, friendly, efficient and professional.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient and Friendly I use the garage regularly for servicing my Yaris and getting it's annual MOT
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They found me the Car I wanted and were very patient with me. Great dealership
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent attention to customer after sale recent service, MOT and warranty repair done, also difficult customer enquiry dealt with to my satisfaction. Staff cheerful and courteous at all times.
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006921-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT