Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I could not fault the dealership. Plenty of coffee offers from all the staff. Very friendly and a funny bunch, they had me in stitches. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tyres required and brake check Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly service My Rav 4 was in for a routine serice. The staff and service i received at Border Toyota was, friendly, efficient and professional.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, efficient and Friendly I use the garage regularly for servicing my Yaris and getting it's annual MOT
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They found me the Car I wanted and were very patient with me. Great dealership
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent attention to customer after sale recent service, MOT and warranty repair done, also difficult customer enquiry dealt with to my satisfaction. Staff cheerful and courteous at all times.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Consistently good, prompt service.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is any problem and the customer comes first. I have now purchased four cars from this garage and on each occasion the service has been excellent.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I had a recall and the experience was fantastic! Will now be going there for my services and MOT when it's due. Can't recommend high enough.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and attention to detail Serviced a week ago and very noticeable on car
Date published: 2015-11-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006921-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT